The Politburo Disko EP


Return of The Tiny Magnetic Pets

Stalingrad EP

The Nato Alphabet

Deluxe / Debris

“A definite contender for Irish album of the year” Hot Press

“If you were to stumble across this act on the last night of a festival you would gladly spend the hours before dawn safe in their hands. Synths with soul” The Sunday Times

“They are on a journey that will reach a lot of people and they will bring them great joy with music – Semaphore is a fabulous piece of work and I haven’t heard a bad song yet” Rusty Egan (Visage)

“Paula Gilmer has one of the best voices in modern synthpop and her alluring tone in Never Alone featuring ex Kraftwerk member Wolfgang Flur has no doubt added to the song’s breezy dreamlike state”. The Electricity Club

1.Lost My Guiding Light
2.Semaphore / Seconds From Sleep
3.Radio On (featuring Wolfgang Flür)
4.Cold War Neon
5.Here Comes The Noise (Pink)
6.Here Comes The Noise (White)
7.All Yesterday’s Tomorrows
8.Shadow Street
9.Cloud Sequence
10.Never Alone (featuring Wolfgang Flür)